You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing your mind about cryptos isn't easy...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts today and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your support, @crypto.piotr! Looking over your blog, you have some highly voted articles! How did you manage to gather so much support?

Thank you for your valuable comment.

I appreciate your time and effort. I hope you will do well on steemit :)

I will do my best to support you and upvote your content from time to time

Im trying to support those who engage with me and share similar passions. That's my only secret. the problem is that it cost me time. I spent at least 2h a day replying and commenting.

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52