You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO REGULATE OR NOT TO REGULATE? That is the question...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Im glad to see that you took a dive into this topic, as I really put so much interest into this particular g20 summit.

We already know each others opinion quite well, so let me just summarize that Im grateful that you decided to write it all down. Great piece of work.

I wish we would have Clinton instead of Trumph, but what to do. At least Chinese president seem to be wise. Anyway that's off-topic. sorry

Obviously upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks, @crypto.piotr ! I really appreciate the input.

I still feel there is so much more I could have said and put into this subject as well. On that subject I also wish we could have Clinton now as well. Although, I really wonder if he'd still push for and win enough support for the it now, given how many things have changed over the decades.

Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43