You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G20 CEASEFIRE - NO NEW CRYPTO REGULATIONS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, one more time thx for engaging with my post lately.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)
I just had a chance to look at your profile again and I noticed that you have very little steem power.

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and suggestions, @crypto.piotr. I will check out those sites. Yeah, this is my 8th active day here and I'm still a bit lost... ;-) Because of their 7 day delay in releasing earned steem into our wallets, I've been impatiently holding back on investing more steem until I'm confident they actually give it and how that whole payment system works. I still haven't figured out why they actually delay that and am looking through the FAQs and searching for answers on that. I just followed you and will go check out your posts as soon as I get a chance to start engaging and helping however I can. All the best

I wouldnt look at it as being delayed.
It's just from the moment you publish post it takes 7 days before payment can be calculated and then you're receiving it very fast.

Thanks! I don't see the Claim Rewards button in my wallet at all and on both the Curation and Author rewards it shows estimated rewards last week: 0.00, which is simply not true. I'm guessing the button doesn't show because the steemit rewards system seems to be still calculating. Thus, estimated. 7 days to calculate it being on a blockchain seems a bit strange though, but I'm getting there. I guess it's patience grasshopper...

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.
Also Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you would ever have any questions then please dont hestitate to ask: my email: [email protected]
I will be more than happy to share my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

Thanks, @crypto.piotr! I'll keep that in mind. Yeah, I found that site a few days ago, but hadn't really looked at it much yet. I keep falling down so many digressing rabbit holes here... LOL... Now I was just searching for what vests are.

Absolutely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62