You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100 Cryptocurrencies for 2018 (100-90)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

Since you replied and just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.

If you would ever have any questions or simply would like to keep in touch then please dont hestitate to write to me. My email: [email protected]
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited knowledge and time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kindness and the advice.

Absolutely!

keep in touch and good luck buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39