You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Exchanges: Why are they important?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Dear @icodog

Very interesting choice of topic my friend.

Im glad that you're building awarness about decentralized exchanges. Most people still know way to little about it (including probably me).

I noticed that you keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Remember that you can count on my help :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48