You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is deciding... up or disappear!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hi @honarparvar

Thank you for checking and commenting my latest posts. I hope you found it valuable :)

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

thanks buddy, yes I do agree with you. we are a community of millions maybe who are fed up with centralised systems and lobbys

I appreciate your interaction and comments even more than upvotes, though they are very valuable and mean a lot.

what's your analysis on STEEM's future?

2018 was really boring and disappointing... I even don't expect the remaining months to be exciting! :(

big thx for your prompt reply @honarparvar

I also dont think that this year we will see any more action. 2018 will be super quiet.

partly because mass media got bored with bitcoin and blockchain long time ago. and it will take some time for them to pick up on this topic again. withou mass media being involved you we cannot expect much.

dont you think?

agree and also I think it takes time for the 2017's rally heat to cool off!
media is skeptic/conservative against crypto, but who cares? we have DECENTRALIZED media 😁

Thank you for your reply @honarparvar

Appreciate. Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37