You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble – the 2017 rise and the 2018 consolidation (Chaos Monitaur–34)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear @alokkumar121

This is surely great piece of comment and I wanted to read it through, but it's just so hard to read since you didn't use "enter" even once.

Perhaps you could consider using enter sometimes to separate blocks of text? it would make reading much easier :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Sorry for the inconvenience dear friend. I will update this comments and will be considerate in future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @alokkumar121 :)

Now I can really read it without feeling that it's a struggle :)

Yours
Piotr

I agree (altho I'm seeing it now in its revised form). As an editor, I know that it's essential to format and present any writing, properly and clearly. Otherwise, most people (including me and Crypto.Piotr) will not want to read it all the way thru. :-)

Thanks for advice dear @majes.tytyty I will be careful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29