You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Bitcoin Price Predictions

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hi @ajongcrypto

I know how it feels not to gain anything in return after rendering your effort.

I honestly don't think any of those predictions took into consideration that regulators will be working so slowly and that by the end of this year investors will still be unaware which ICOs are complying with the law and which are not.

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

i guess you are right!

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

I had made a comment about this on your post even before you made this comment. Please, do check!

sorry @ajongcrypto :) Im reading so many posts and comments and it's sometimes difficult to remember "who wrote what" :)

cheers, Piotr

Alright, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90