Bitcoin And Altcoin - Light Conspiracy Theory

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

btc-alt.png


Today I have one interesting comment. And next week there is a major cryptoconference in New York that will be attended by those important. It is expected that during or after this BTC conference will go up and therefore in the last few days some big players want to buy cheaply.

Light conspiracy theory, but some logic can do. I do not know the details and very few people know them. Anyway, Tom Lee, a person who has "predicted" a few times and some of it has come to his attention, sees the drive as a driving engine in the conference. He thinks it was in the past. Well, we will see.

https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/05/08/tom-lee-next-weeks-consensus-conference-could-push-bitcoin-to-all-time-highs

I take it as one with the theory and I attach it to my mosaic of further development of the BTC Award. The reason for the current decline is, I do not think the price is 10k, but if the reason for not deflecting this theory ... hard to say. Anyway, if this theory is correct, next week we will see the BTC through 10k.

What do you think about it? Leave your comment below!



Thank you for visiting my blog. If you enjoy my content, feel free to upvote and resteem. You can visit my page (by clicking on link below), where you can find similar articles. Have a nice day and Steem on!
Paulinho

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Due to the catchword "buy the rumour, sell the news" I think the big players probably knew and predicted this and now the price will rise and after the conference should be a drop. Just the opposite than the average person will expect. As usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17