How To Find BEST Altcoins To Buy - Episode 1: Using Crypto Calendar

in #bitcoin6 years ago

First episode of my ways to pick Altcoins for short and long term gains.

If you followed my instruction in the video, you would have made (Depends on your limit sell position):
10-30% gain on Litecoin past 3days
10-60% gain on Electroneum past 3days

Skip to 3:00minute mark to skip the TA on Bitcoin.

The website link is below:
https://coinmarketcal.com/
We mainly should pay attention to:

  1. Prototype and working product launch
  2. Big exchange listing event
  3. Mainnet & Testnet lauching
  4. Big partnership announcement
    And make sure to Buy the hype and sell the news!

I will be doing a giveaway when i reach 500 and 1000 subscribers. If you find the video informative, please give me a like and subscribe for future videos.

Please watch the full video for detailed information. Please give me a like and subscribe if you find the information useful.

Also follow me on twitter :
https://twitter.com/Crypto__Will
For daily BTC and crypto updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53