Not Your Typical American Young Adult

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I graduated from High School at age 17, took some time off to decide what I wanted to do. I decided not to go to college and instead start my own business.

Fast forward three years, I'm debt free with a successful business. It was a great decision after hearing many of my friends in debt taking the college rout.

6 months ago I got into the cryptocurrency world. I started studying bitcoin, ethereum, and so on. It was definitely complicated to understand at first, but after doing much studying I began to see this is gonna be huge. I knew I wanted to be a part of this. So,I decided to invest 7k and now I'm making well over 100k dollars. It takes a lot of work to do well in the cryptoworld. I will share what I have learned in my next post.

Hope you follow me on my journey. Questions and commits are welcome. Until next time!

Sort:  

Welcome buddy, and thanks for the follow.

Thanks!! Glad to be here. Steemit is a great platform to connect with like minded people.

Love your decision not to go to college! I've been working in education for a while now and find myself bookmarking several articles each week about why people should skip college. There are so many reasons, lol! https://www.diigo.com/user/blakesan/college

Thanks man. Yeah totally agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69