My Thoughts On The Cryptocurrency Dip

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well, as we all can see, we had a dramatic dip today. I'm sure I'm not the only one that was in shock after taking a look at my portfolio for the day. But as we all know the market has to correct itself in order to stay healthy. I see that this is shaking out all the new crypto investors, that have never experienced a dip in the markets. In the near future I see this rebounding and coming back even stronger.

So to all diligent crypto investors, this is the time to buy. There are many coins that have great potential that are down. Don't miss out. I think between now and August 1st, we will have many buying opportunities. Buy well investors.

To all the folks that have been wanting to get into the cryptocurrencies, but thought the price was too high every time, all I can say is, take a real close look at the market now. Between now and August 1st I think is a very good time to get in. But don't get in without diligent studying.

Thanks for following! Until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39