Sorry Mom... I invested all my life's savings into Bitcoin!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yo yo yo,

Ya boy, CRYPTO THUG in da house!!

I know there have been rumours circulating - Well I wanted to come clean and tell the truth.

YES, I did get plough all of my life savings into cryptocurrencies!!! And YES, I AM enjoying DAT CRYPTO LIFE, BABY!!!

WE DON'T FUCK ABOUT. NOT IN THIS ESTABLISHMENT.

The Badboy of Bitcoin, The Enigma of Ethereum, The Tsar of Sia...

Some call him a Genius... Others call him an idiot...

Think what you like, the dude's unstoppable!

Follow & Subscribe to watch the saga unfold as he hops in and out of the markets like a hyperactive gazelle...

Crypto Out.

Sort:  

Hahaha u crazy idiot
Love it mate u got a follower!

Check out my profile i am a crypto geek aswell mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11