You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Daily Market Analysis - 12/30/2017 - Looks not so good!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

No, not really. ETH will go down with BTC and everything else in a dip. It may go down less, but it may not. Usually BTC usually has the most palatable declines. USDT is the only decent hedge but it's not perfect since it has risks.

If you find yourself stuck in BTC at this point, it kind of depends what your strategy is. Trying to trade the dips is something I have been doing but it's not for everyone, you got to monitor the daily action to do this, and set alerts. If you're a long-term holder of something, usually just better to hold.

I'm holding EOS, Steem and some NAV and a couple other things. I'm not selling those positions out through any dip. I have some USDT I am using to hedge and rebuy, but this is not all my crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57