You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update: Lower log support line broken. Temporary?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Why has it not dipped below support for a long time? At the 6th of February it was even lower.

Why wait until $11,700 to buy? If you would do that you would miss out on a 64% price increase. If BTC price increases that much, I would say it's a big risk of you wait until then to buy.

Sort:  

I'm going off the overall log long-term support. And I said that a breakout over 11700 would signal a bullish uptrend, I never said that it was a good buy.

Getting in sometime soon would be ideal to get in obviously, but we may dip even further so be careful. I'm waiting till the price hits a bottom that actually holds for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53