You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 27. Feb 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today after 25 minutes I was the 10th to upvote and have your post $0.52 value. I know these are totally other statistics, but I really wonder how much curation reward I could receive? And I would say your post is really interesting for other steemonians that would like to earn a little curation reward.

Back to the bitcoin analysts. At this moment only 1 is slightly bullish. And since yesterday there is a uptrend. If that trend really continues, it would mean that again 80% of the analysts would have forecasted it incorrect. But that's totally speculative from my side 😬

I think today I will have a look at one of the sources. Do you have any advice who I shall pick? I prefer short and simple posts 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21