You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN EVENING UPDATE: MINOR CORRECTION

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You'll notice that the chart you posted and the chart I posted depict slightly different supports. Why didn't I draw my support from the very bottom? Many traders, including myself, feel that Bitcoin over corrected and then returned to the true support. Thus why my support is where it is. If we do bounce from it once again then that would be pretty solid.

Our charts are very similar otherwise! Not criticizing your post at all, just explaining what I see.

Sort:  

The 9329 support was a hypothetical area where the price could hit if we broke 10k. Obviously there is a low chance of it hitting that area but I put all situations just incase any of them do occur. And yes, I do feel like Bitcoin is over-corrected as well, we are due for a bull market.

Other than that, thanks for the feedback! I do like your EW analysis as well.

Yes we should always look at all situations! Like now, bad news hits and it sends us to these lower targets. I feel we are still on track for 9300 ish. Perhaps as low as 9000 but I don't think we will break it.

Yep! There is a little wick at the low of 9400 today so we may test that support yet again. And same I think we can stay above 9k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42