First Hand Bitconnect Experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I heard a lot of hype around bitconnect.co and their interest rates that they pay for loans. After watching a few youtube videos and doing some due diligence I decided to dig deeper. Upon making an account I saw that they are averaging just under a percent interest paid every day. At that rate an investment of just $100 would be worth over $3500 in a year. So I went ahead and transfered $150 worth of bitcoin to the bitconnect website and then changed it into bitconnect coins. So I opened a 299 day $150 loan and just four days in I have earned $7 interest. I also got a referral and reinvested my money. Its an interesting idea and at current rates it would only take 3 years to make my 150 worth something over a million dollars. Now I am obviously not saying that I think I will be a millionaire in three years, but at the current rates you can make some awesome passive income. As far as referrals go, you get 5% of whatever is invested by people under you. And you get a bonus for signing up under someone. Yeah its a pyramid but that doesn't mean its not legit, and so far I'm pleased with my earning in just a few days. If you're interested check out the website and hit up youtube. Use this link and sign up under me for help and a 5% bonus. https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Bcutsh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42