You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Five Worst Crypto Investments 2017 and 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting choices in coins. I'll read your top five next. I'm not sure about your decision to hold all of your loses, I've learnt sometimes it's better to just sell and invest in more promising things. Some of those 5 are going to die. Why waste money like that, when there are better opportunities? Sell the losers and move on. Surely you don't believe in all five.

Sort:  

These coins were some pretty big mistakes, some may die. I've made some decent profits from others so I'm going to HODL. I may change my mind and take a loss but I prob wont consider doing that for a few months. Also, I got 40 BTCP free for holding Zclassic that I can sell. Its worth about $4,800 so I wont lose much.

You've done very well, the point is don't become an irrational investor and get caught up in the infamous anchoring or overconfidence biases.

Thank you, I wont I have a set amount to invest that I can risk in shit coins per year. I'm at my limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61