Cryptbro Crypto Talk: Episode 1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

NEAPOLITAN.png

Hey Steemit, Cryptbro here
I'd like to talk to you all about a channel I'm starting for new individuals finding their way into cryptocurrency. Would love for you all to give it a view and possibly some pointers as I'm very new to this whole video making thing and would like to build a strong helpful community.

If you guys like my videos feel free to like, subscribe, share and all that jazz. Will be uploading content a few times a week starting with some bitcoin/blockchain basics and eventually leading into reviews of coins and opinions of upcoming events effecting everything crypto.

Additionally I will be posting content here as well as on LBRY, Medium, and Twitter so feel free to give me a follow there as well.

Hope you enjoy and thanks for watching

Sort:  

Happy to see someone bring original content that's 100% theirs to Steem. And for a first video it was great!

Thanks for the support, and first vote hope to see you around in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51