You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Alert, Be Prepared UPDATE

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In TA, the volume has to confirm the Head and Shoulders pattern as the same pattern. It does not. Therefore, TA does not confirm that the above is a true H&S. Please don't spread FUD when you don't know what you are talking about.

Sort:  

I hope I’m wrong, but if I’m right it would be great aportunity to buy at discounted price. Bitcoin has been very week after huge run. Eather way it will consolidate for long time or pull back. As I mentioned in my post it is just my opinion.
What do you think?

I may change my opinion if we make a higher high, but it’s less likely with all the crypto keeping coming out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63