We stand on the Precipice of the Bitcoin Revolution

in #bitcoin7 years ago

On this eve of Robinhood's launch of cryptocurrency trading, we are all witness to history in the making. Over a million more people will be buying bitcoin.
I've been buying as much as I can over the last few weeks. Coinbase and libertyx have been getting the job done for me. I've literally driven 30 miles to the libertyx place, for the last 4 days.
I've collected about 1 btc and 1 eth.
The rest of my portfolio is 1 part Amazon,3 parts Facebook and something like 10 parts nvidia. These are all hodls.
I also have some Fb options and recently bought a lil Amd. For some short term action. I'll sell the fb options this week most likely as they expire 16Feb.
These are not recomendations as I'm in these at a lower price that you can get today. Also I'm not a certified financial planner of anything of the sort.
I'm mostly an options trader on stocks and I love it. I can recommend that you learn as much as you can about options before doing anything with them. That's why my name is DueDilly......cuz I want you to DoDueDilly.
So watch btc today it should be an interesting show..........

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60