"Please god let this be a run" Someone who bought in January

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

C5OF5UuWIAAXShh.jpg

From someone who bought crypto in Dec/Jan it has been a looooong few months, but its been a great time to learn all about the Blockchain projects i now know and love.

Firstly Steemit has been a wild ride and i can see myself being firmly invested in and participating in it for a long time to come. I bought my first deck of steemit monster cards today . BOOM!

bitcoin.png

Electroneum which i mined with an old Android phone. Too Easy

electrom.jpg

But now im ready for a delicious Bull Run Please

bull.jpg

Sort:  

I apologize if the writing isn't great. I am very new to this and am open to some constructive criticism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95