You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helikopterben’s Top Ten Predictions for 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey helikopter, we'd love to have you on our show for an interview. We interview many in the crypto space including Roger Ver & Trace mayer.

Check us out and let me know how to contact you; really love your predictions this could be our interview focus.

https://youtube.com/crushthestreet/videos

PS, haha @ #10 with that your maximum correct predictions on the list is capped at 90%

Sort:  

I think i will decline for now, but thank you...and yes this list can't be perfect ha ha.

I'm sure you'd love having me on your show, but as close as you're going to get to finding out what I'm all about, is to read my Posts... The Ones dealing with my Pocket Change Theory will be of Special Interest to you... I have so many great posts you can review... Feel free to Comment on any one of them and I'll do my best to answer any questions you may have...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54