STEEM trading at $1.88 /// SBD trading at $2 /// BITCOIN trading $2,564 ///Latest CRYPTO update

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Steem and the SBD are once again travelling up nicely. Fortunately the bottom didn't drop out of STEEM at the beginning of this week. All eyes are watching ques from BITCOIN to see where it is headed. Bitcoin is still heavily favored to break through the $3,000 Level this summer sometime (This is what I expect will occur). Once the $3,000 level is reached then most Crypto's will be elevating up.

My prediction for STEEM was at $3 by July. However the way the bottom dropped out of STEEM I'm looking at a price of around the $2.40 Range, unless Bitcoin pushes past $3,000. IF this happens then my $3 STEEM is once again on the table.

Keep buying Crypto's people. This down trend is a wonderful opportunity to acquire. Have a great day.

Don't forget to add some SILVER to your portfolio.

Sort:  

That's something really risky. I'm new into this line of cryptocurrency and am really very worried about exchanges and what I should buy and hold or sell. After this poloniex giving a lot of trouble to the users, I'm ever more afraid about it. Where can we just buy bitcoins other than poloniex which is safe and also it's external transaction charges should be less. I think you can answer my question.

Уже, честно сказать, нервов не хватает ждать когда он начнет подниматься))))

Hopefully it goes on in that direction, the signals are green. But the Bitcoin still has an incredible value that increasingly tends towards its limit ...

I completely agree 👍
Nice post!

I think people forget that "market corrections" are a pretty common thing when investing... especially when it comes to risky assets like cryptos.

I very much agree

Agree, this boiling water train won't stop!

Yep. Thanks for the post.

Steem is up next three months 3.10$ I think.

Sounds like a fair analysis. I agree.

@crowe, what I would like to see go up is not necessarily the price but more importantly the daily trading volume. At the moment it's just us buying from us. Steemit need real demand for Steem from other sources to be successful in the long run I think.

I'm paying attention to the price of Steem. My account value is WAY down from what it was at the beginning of the month. However, I'm hoping things take an upward turn in the crypto market soon, and it gets back to what it was, or even surpasses it. I think it's likely it will.

Yes, don't sell it and wait for good 'downs'

That's what people keep telling me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70