You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please be Cautious Trading Alts Currently - Advise from an "Experienced" Trader - Trading Guide Ep.??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great info that needs to be shared. I find myself always looking at the dollar valuations and not BTC. I'll have to train myself to focus more on the BTC price relative to my holdings. Cheers.

Sort:  

Depends, what your end goal of trading is. Are you looking to gain more dollars or more BTC. If you're looking to gain more dollars trade based on USD (or your local currency) value.

If you're looking to grow BTC then focus on that.

Heck if you could even be focused on growing Steem. It all depends on what you're end goal of trading is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67