Bought my 1st /// BITCOIN /// today. Sold 7 hours later / TetherUSD is Great

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow, what a ride the past 5 days have been. I ended up selling my Litecoin, which happened to be good. I then waited and waited to purchase my first full bitcoin. As soon as the price began to fall I sold my little bitcoin . Currently I'm on the sidelines in everything. Waiting for this craziness to level off before getting back into the crypto game.

One thing I would recommend if you trade on Binance. I ended up selling all of my holdings in Monero and sent it to Tether USD. It works great. Now just looking for a low and will buy back in.

You all have a great day. Be careful out there in Crypto Land. Looks like things just might get a little more hairy soon. Looking to buy back into Bitcoin and Litecoin as well. Time to go pop some pop corn. Have a good one all. Cheers.

Bitcoins-Accepted-Here.jpg
(image from google imaging under the subject: bitcoin)

Sort:  

The market isn't great right now. I think it will be a little while longer before it stabilizes and starts going up again. So, I'm holding off buying more until I see some real improvement. I'm a Litecoin fan, too. It has quicker transaction times and lower fees than Bitcoin.

I'm totally in the same boat. Mostly in cash. I am playing a bit with xrp. Its fun and pretty easy to trade from .70 - .96 or so.

This great information I appreciate your bitcoin thanks for sharing...

Thanks for reading. Cheers.

glad to know that someone is making money. Doing a better job than me :P

haha. I'm actually at break even point with my initial investment.

Congratulations !!!

Your Post, include In The Top 10 Postings, on February 23, 2018, according to our version.
Look at :
#5 Best 10 Post March 10, 2018

Hopefully my Little Help and Support can be useful for you.

The post above is the best post that has followed the account @bolang321,
Greetings from me to all of you.

Hopefully You Include Person Who goes into #top10.

Continue to work, until the world recognizes the existence and

Regard

Thank you much. I am honored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52