BITCOIN at $2,901.38 - WHAT??? On Fire Again

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I'm sitting at my computer looking at the current bitcoin price of $2,892.85 and am wondering WHY I'm even in the Stock Market. These are just crazy returns. Something tells me this summer is going to be like anything anyone has ever seen in the economies of the World. Hearing reports of Banks buying digital currencies (Russia, and the like). Where does the price go from here? I know Cliff High is calling for bitcoin by February, 2018 at $13,000 to $14,000. Just doesn't seem possible. I've pretty much been wrong on Bitcoin at every turn. Yes, beginning to see the light. For those that are in bitcoin... Congrats.

Sort:  

may be several times higher next year

I definitely see bitcoin surpassing $10,000 in the future, it's never too late to buy in!

I'll probably pull the trigger on it. Looks like I have to buy bitcoin anyway to buy most everything else.

I Dnt Hve Money but i am Working online to make bitcoins Slowly Slowly Lol But Work Fine for me One day After 1 Month i will make 1bitcoins

Sounds like a great plan. Good luck.

News from you @crowe, make me more excited to collect bitcoin. Let's do it..

I'm thinking it will drop again some. I then will probably jump in.

I wish i'd seen the light when you could buy a bitcoin on ebay for a couple of dollars

insane. Had we only bought.

As many of us I said to myself "Bitcoin, what is a shity idea" and boy, what was I wrong. Still getting in to it last month and many other crypto's though.

21 million units of BTC is a very, very, very small number to meet the coming demand.

Do you think bitcoin will potentially split? 21 to 42 million units? Anything is possible. And yes, the coming demand is really beginning to wait in line at the bitcoin distribution centers.

I don't know if it would split because the community who is involved in bitcoin is very intelligent and would realize that splitting is a 50% de-basement.

If 21 million units of BTC were evenly spread to all humans on earth it would have been worth a massive $100k USD PER BITCOIN!

Exactly. Can't wait for people to get woken up by that alarm clock. =)

By then I will be riding Lambo's on Pluto!

With so many choices in altcoins, it is important to research and invest only in the viable ones long term. Daytrading however, should be profitable as these markets have good movement. Enjoy the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20