BitPay Card In The Mail Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video, I talk about what pushed me to go ahead and purchase the BitPay card. There are some unknowns coming up for me in the near future, and this card is going to be there just in case I need it.

Sort:  

I have a long IT career behind me and I can not think of a problem that Genesis could have that would take more than 3 days to fix. And I mean fully and completely fix. The ONLY reasons I can think of are

  • complete incompetence
  • bad intend

Good Luck on your path, and don't worry too much about it.
I am currently also thinking about making a video, a parody but also to promote the BitMiner Union.
I'm not so much a video man, so I don't know if I'll get it done. But it'll be hilarious, that much I can guarantee. Looking forward to see yours.

good video - i hope you tell us more about genesis if it is a problem - am following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66