Sort:  

This "Most Interesting Man in the World on Cryptocurrencies" would actually be Cliff High

dinoo, I agree. I have been reading Clif's Web Bot Reports for years.

Great, so please let me know how is your long-term experience. How did you profit from all this information over such a long period? Or was it actually not all too helpful?

The Web Bot Reports are more accurate than chance, but I have never thought of them as anything more than an educated guess. Clif has only recently been focusing on cryptocurrencies. I have been holding the well known largest market cap coins and risking small amounts on a few of the smaller cap coins that are starting to get attention in the different cryptocurrency forums like www.cryptocompare.com

Ooooop reallllllllllyyyyy

I saw that you just joined Steemit. Glad to have you as part of the community.

wow what a guys

mishad5, nice to have you in our group.

We love Bitcoin.
We Love Bitcoin

wekkel, looks like you have some good posts in a short amount of time. I'm following you now.

Haha! Too funny.

meep

Lloyd Christmas says meep to you.

meep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52