Sort:  

Cryptopassion I noticed has the same saying.

cryptopassion flaged me on his thread and then copied my chart,
that dude is a phoney ! everything he post is irrelevant
have no idea who upvotes that nice guy :)

Wow. F that guy. I’m gonna have to start calling him out.

I kinda did by posting on his thread that no one wants to know what happened yesterday, since everything he post is what already happened, then he flaged_downvoted and I went down a number.
so you cant really win

Careful, he might flag you down to rep score of zero.

You should think 2 times before calling someone a thief my friend
It is not because you are on the blockchain that you can insult freely people...

It's sad how people like that came to a Reputation of 50, some are even higher. While legitimate people work their asses off to reach a certain level.

You can back test and see I was the originator of this statement and have been using as my brand.

Don’t worry haejin hyung we got your back. We know who the real cryptoanalyst is and who are frauds.

Yes; by continuing to pump out great work. Your reputation will become the protection against frauds. People will spot the Haejin fakes and call them out, so you don't have to.

I've been following you from the "beginning". Your following has grown quite quickly precisely because of the quality of your work. That's all you can control.

Forget about the plagiarizers and the parasites. Focus on the goal.

<3

Here's a link on watermarking your Youtube Videos: https://www.cosmic.org.uk/blog/how-add-watermark-youtube-videos. How do you capture screenshots of your charts? You could always run them through something like Photoshop or some kind of image editing software to add a watermark to them, it shouldn't be overly complicated, but it'll take a bit of extra time.

Maybe I'll need to do that too - I create original graphics and most of the time I just leave them without my name on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88