You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: The Ebs and Flows of the C wave of Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great insight as always.

I've been telling my friends to sell ETH and BTC right up until it broke. I got out, but they are all still in.

So I still have my profits, and I've been able to short ETH over the last week and a half, all while their stack is getting smaller. Thanks, in part, to your analysis.

Sort:  

Respects to you. You made the right call. I'm keeping an eye on WTC, NEO, Monaco, Komodo, PIVX, NEM as they seem like they can shoot up earlier and faster than BTC. Hopefully BCH(AKA real bitcoin) will have its fair share of love too.

Congrats! It takes discipline to go against the crowd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66