You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shoe Shine Boy & The Impending Crash of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello again, my new friend @clearshado,

It is clear to me that you are a skilled content creator, and have valuable information to share. Also, based on a number of your comments and the selection of topics you've posted thus far, I can see we have a significant overlap of interests and opinions.

Therefore, I hope you'll consider browsing my blog and sampling even more of my writing. You can see a sadly out-of-date version of my Topical Table of Contents if you click the GIF below. I plan to update and expand the TOC when the next Hard Fork gives me perpetual editability of my articles.
😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and helpful information. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54