You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC May 2nd Technical Analysis - Supports and Resistances

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm happy and will be forever grateful for your free tutorial videos. I've had been working through them, watching most of them several times over. Though, unfortunately, I never made it to the end (though I would have loved to and had been working through them the last few month). Hopefully, I'll be able to find more videos to learn how to make money trading so I can buy your videos. I hope you find what you're looking for. I'll totally keep watching your vids and upvoting your content. Thanks for your teachings. You made the market's make sense. Peace, bro.

Sort:  

If you do see this, please consider the possibility of having two sets of tutorial videos? Your original list of free videos and then the paid videos that you're planning would be amazing. Then I could keep learning from you and learn how to make enough money to buy your better vids. Now that would be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68