Buy your crypto now: the monetary bubble to end all bubbles is coming

in #bitcoin8 years ago

"The European Central Bank is manufacturing more than $1 trillion worth of euros a year. The U.S. Federal Reserve has created over $3 trillion dollars of new money in the last decade (after taking nearly a century to create the first trillion).
No one knows exactly what is going on inside China’s central bank, but we can be certain that it involves massive liquidity creation. In a world filled with monetary looseness, the Bank of Japan is printing the most money of any major economy relative to the size of its economy."

The monetary bubble to end all bubbles is coming

Sort:  

Upvoted you

So the question is, how would you own your crypto and which crypto? I would want to use a decentralized exchange so there is no risk of anyone running off with my money like mt gox. Some place where I hold my assets free and clear. Luckily Bitshares exists and I can save in gold silver oil usd cny etc without any counterparts risk. To me, that's the key. If you want ether or Bitcoin that's great, but use a decentralized exchange.

I got my shorts in =P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32