Bitcoin update - Where are we going?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Friends!

Well, there has not been much movement since the last post about Bitcoin, but I will give you a little update. We have been in a consolidation for the past 2 weeks or so, preparing for the next impulse. The big question is if this impulse is to the upside or downside? Right now it's hard to tell but I will give you my view of the charts.

I think we will see one more impulse to the upside, to break the last high(Yellow Line) and possibly to reach the 32-3300 area. If this happens I expect a deeper pullback as I've talked about for several weeks now. Of course, there is a possibility for a breakout to the downside without the impulse to the upside.

If we get the expected impulse up to the 32-3300 area I will sell and rebuy after the deeper pullback. Keep in mind that this is not investment advice, just general market comments and what I personally will do. I bought at first for about 800 USD in January this year so, however, it will be a nice profit for me. (Half of my BTC is already sold when we reached 2900 USD).

Sort:  

I think Bitcoin price just reached levels where buyers and sellers are both more or less satisfied for a moment...

We're in a consolidation, so yes the buyers and sellers do agree. Sooner or later we will see another impulse though :)

Following! Up voting too! thank you for sharing this

Thank you! Following you too now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89