"Experience Binary Code" by Craig GrantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


fun (3869).jpg


The idea of consciousness is an imaginary concept. What I do know for sure is I have a mind and a physical body.

In regards to money, I think I'll go ahead and have some more.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Your a good story teller @craig-grant when you move away from cryptos altogther! More posts like this please my friend :)

ok, I will post a video like this once each day

You've seen me do non-crypto vids ... people do love true stores from the <3 heart sometimes... I noticed that this post did better $'s than the others too. It's the same for me. People got enough crypto on here sometimes, so we gotta diversify our portfolio as you would say - balance our craig-grant coins and get into other subjects. Best of luck. I do look forward to more non-crypto daily doses from you :)) I promise to do more soon too. There's a lot of philosophy in both of us to give to the world, so its a sin not to give it out ;) Steem on dude!

yes, my photo and gardening posts do well, i don't regulate anything, the rewards on this site are not that great for me even if the reward pool is full, my crypto videos earn me good money with mining contracts, so i will always post those more than anything else

I know but it's good to keep mixing it up so we become better bloggers too - I find more followers arrive quicker when I speak from the <3. I love your gardening posts and your life posts about Jamaica etc. You live in a beautiful part of the world too ... be shame not to let people see that.

you seem to forget I am self centered, nothing I do or say is about "people"

WOW! An interesting perspective on 'people' and sperm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22