WEED and Crypo SHOW, done right - April 9, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Sort:  

"Because I light up every day! ...."

P.S. Well done on doing the non-cryptos vids and taking care of the self :)

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!

Thats the smallest hooter ever! Upgrade the weed I say

Coincidentally, I too was brought the fruits without seeking it hours after you had posted 0r I had watched this ;) I was a bit late but when I watched it, free tree came to me ha! Tha best!
Yeah @trevonjb be having me laugh when he be smkN & shootN vids haha
Glad to see you being real and free ;)

this post is classic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28