VIDEO : STATS time, Bitcoin, USD, and STEEM Power

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I'm amazing, but not popular, because if I was popular, then I wouldn't be amazing, just talented.

To feel FREE, climb a tree, and smile.

Focus, then wait, and accept the result with a smile... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Untitled.png


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Thanks for the upload, Craig!

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Hahaha ( the same here)I feel you bro, voting on steemit is an emotional thing.

Nice one @craig-grant !

Bearish trend for Bitcoin seems to be finished and bull run has just began, you will definitely reach $100k with 30 BTC. Congrats on 9 upgrades with GM, you are truly exceptional with GM hustle.

A good strategy I want to do something like this some day,Upvoted.

Very instructive video we can learn a lot from you

i just found your blog here on steemit , you have nice blog, i will check your videos too and i will folow your next posts.

May i know why do you have only steem power not other like steem , steem dollars and savings !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49