VIDEO : ) Bitcoin Freedom - late night showsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


On my private jet level, first we fly in your jet, and then I can reveal that I have a jet too.

Nature provides me a voice and eyes to communicate with my true self, machines provide paper, ink, TV, phones, and computers to communicate with my false self.

IS = the balancing point between on and off... now IS, while not now is not... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


fun (134).jpg

Sort:  

You know why there so much positive energy in Miami, not just that it's a popular tourist destination but because it attracts so much people and people merge here and conceive here - new life begins here at a higher rate than rest of the world.

my son was born in Miami Beach

Very cool.

Balconies are great. They have great views but it feels like you're above everything else.

Late night, early morning. What happened to your troll?

You're just great @craig-grant in your own sense. You're actually unique in your own sense. You talk about money most of the time, flash your dollars and steem every now and then, yet you inspire people somehow. I don't know if it just your way of talking or your wisdom, but you're just good. Great to have here @craig-grant, the money maker who don't rest :)

Awesome video @craig-grant your videos and articles inspired me alot to come and work in steemit plateform.

Late night crypto show with a whole lotta flow... :)

Nice view from the tower you are at how can you not love a nice balcony! peace and love my friend!

Now, thats an informative video :D, thank you, keep up good work :)

Very informative and interesting video nice one, cheers mike

Awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56