$5995 in 58 hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago


To make any dream come true is to spend time alone in nature at least 3 times per week.

WE = two VVampire teeth trying to drink my E-nergy.

I know that ants can teleport, so when they try to reach me, BAM they hit a wall... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

You guys have to watch his videos, to see that a vast majority of this money he has made in x amount of hours is from referrals using his code, not nessecarily trading crypto. I applaud his success but realize where it is coming from.

In other words, he earned 6K because others invested 10k+ in bitconnect

The bcc tokens are booming love the videos, All that you have predicted as far as investing has been the wright decision, Steemit is definitely going up thanks for creating great content. You are balling and living free. Love the views of that building. I couldn't stay in the city, The surroundings would freak me out to look out the window to crowded streets.

Living like the straight BOSS!

That's a view

You are the referral king bro but love all your videos no matter what! Keep up the good work! Love that high life!

how u did it?

You are good you

@craig-grant - Wow. You are a genius to work $5995 in 58 hours!! It is almost like you have a crystal ball which shows you which trades to take. :)
I love nature too. Can not take time off 3 times a week but I spend most of my weekends in wildlife/nature photography. I would be honored if you take a look at my blogs. Thanks

You are the guru of the crypto game in my opinion @craig-grant sure there will be others who will make much more than this, but to me you are an inspiration, and i am here because of you buddy, keep up the good work.

do what you do best

Nice going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56