$4630 in 46 hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I am all about nothing, because something always ends, and nothing lasts forever.

Life is now, all else is imagination.

My imagination is everything and everybody, and imagination does not physically exist... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Awesome figures, It's good to see the BCC program working out so well for you.

I've done a lot of research on bitconnect. Thanks to your videos I have learned a great deal. I switched from youtube to steemit because of you and I am loving this platform. The BCC token has really taken off from where it used to be. I remember when it used to be around $20. I expect it to blast off in the near future.

You should do an actual tutorial. Because some people like me arent understanding what you are doing :)

truly an inspiration. keep steemin please

Time to take the vision to the next level, own what you see... I like you flow, you just go about your business doing your thing

What a mindset. Living the life and fully enjoying it!
Live for the experiences, not the for the material, tangible things.
Much respect @craig-grant!

No way for me, especially when thieves robbed everything from me! Money and material things matters the most to me.

These vids make me feel how small I'm playing right now in life.

It's all about the experience man! Truly no limit when you live for experience!

I thought bitconnect was good enough, I need to get some referrals going! Seemed like a good deal already but your getting even more from the referrals. Most people wouldn't show this, appreciated!

Life is now! Yes agreed ! all else is imagination? I lived the 'yesterday' it was not an imagination; I will live the 'tomorrow' unless god forbid something happens to me, i wont be an imagination! This very minute is the now and the very last minute passed is imagination? and the very next minute coming is imagination? lol. You make sense I am just pulling your leg! Do visit me @alexkoshy for some life and motivation stuff
Steem Sign NEW.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72