$3480 in 36 hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago


The two cycles of the Sun being day and night is a reflection of binary code.

Now is physical experience of now, an infinite loop of 1 second = now.

I guess you think you almost died, but I know you did die, and now is your afterlife.

craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Those are some nice earnings. The BCC program is working great for you. Congrats.

That means you made approximately $100 per hour....Truly unbelievable....You will reach your goal very soon... Good Luck! BCC already gained 16% today.

That's 100 an hour

I just downloaded the Exodus wallet and noticed you and Tre have skins on there, I thought that ya'll just did that yourself lmfao.

It's just good to see your wife more free and unstressed, enjoying life with her babies (and her man). I am living vicariously through y'all in that dope hotel suite!

Error playing video; error going to link.

Anyone looking to invest here is my referal link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Alexrickard

Having your money work for you is the ultimate form of leverage. Money never sleeps.

What is the referral program?

Dude, that's pretty cool. I need to jump on that.

Are you not worried about Bitconnect being a ponzi scheme?
Don't get me wrong I'm not hating I myself have invested $1800 into it, but I'm taking out my interest until I've recouped my money back then ill start reinvesting in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79