Upgrade 58 TH/s Bitcoin mining contract with code from comments

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Reality is simple, it's now, no need to dig any deeper than now, and get lost in my imagination.

In a holographic reflection, one who fights for good is the creator of the evil being fought against.

Anybody who is having a bad day in my realty is doing it because I'm not... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

please donate me something,i wanna buy a dslr camera.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ankansheth/meet-my-little-friend-2017714t85323935z

Dang that is nice! I used to earn .5 BTC a day using two 7990's. Sadly I sold mine to pay power costs each month. I wish Inhad saved 5% each day. Now I earn about .015 BTC a day from mining. Still good compared to my $7.22 in power costs. But dang. .5 BTC a day. Lol

Those are some STRONG numbers dude!

Wow bro, you're helping the community like every single day.

I need to get into this

Big Boy Upgrades! Keep killing it Craig, much love to you and the family out there chilling. Im headed to Raleigh tomorrow, and then to the coast from my beach house time, much love!

Some huge upgrades. Probably the biggest I've seen. Unlike mine.
Might as well try my luck. Code: RTCht3

Hi I'm new steemit :) .. Thank you for sharing this article @craig-grant

I am about to get on this genesis mining, I just need the 29.99 but I almost have enough steem to sell and get my first account with them to mine! Im so happy I am so close after watching the videos I can finally get in there too! And I owe it all to you @craig-grant, @iamenglishtv and the great community here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87