Upgrade 50.4 TH/s Bitcoin mining contract and my Steemit voting power strategysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


In regards to quality of information, the word fact has no meaning in my life, only the word NOW is relevant, is real.

Negative energy represents separation, emotions, and the moon.

Feeling a negative emotion after reading the words 'love is the root of all evil', serves to confirm those words being true.. Craig :)... read more


fun (129).jpg


Steem Power explained in detail

Sort:  

Love the video Craig! While I feel my understanding of Steemit and crypto has increased exponentially, larger due to watching a lot of your videos, I have a lot of work to do with understanding and how to properly go about mining. Thanks for taking the time to drop some more knowledge down. I'm wearing your youtube out. :)

50 TH earns me about $33 worth of bitcoin daily, and it's a lifetime contract, I have been upgrading for about 12 months to reach 50 TH/s because I do small upgrades a couple times per week, and sometimes I go a couple weeks without upgrading. Now that I am earning more I don't mind upgrading $60 because I earn that back in less than 2 days

I see. You're just investing back into your business to make it grow. Thanks for breaking it down for me.

After watching the first video....I might have to check out genesis mining! Will use your code!

Hey Craig, do you think if i put $3,000 into steem power its enough to actually do some work? if not what do you think the minimum is? Just asking because id like to get curation rewards on the stuff I upvote, right now im only getting it if i wait a while to vote like you said in the video

to invest in steem power, your confidence has to be so high that there's no need to ask, so if you have to ask, then the right answer is ... no

even if im just getting a penny a vote lol

I think if you put enough work in you wouldn't have to use all that for steem power I'm doing pretty good earning steem power at the moment 😊

yea i just like to comment more and upvote people stuff, I'm not the best writer so i dont think people would enjoy my blogs lol maybe i should try anyway

Interesting how much your steem goes up when I up vote something of yours over $20.00
I think it went from $37.00 to 39.00 from 139-140 votes. I wonder what that is all about.

You need the hardcover.

i have the same book bigups

great...resteem and upvote for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81