Travel to another hotel

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Any flaw I see in another is my own flaw I'm not willing to face, so to me the other is always perfect.

No reasons, no questions, no care, no fear = perfect.

Patience is guaranteed progress without a plan... Craig :)


Untitled.png



free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

You're definitely living the high life. I definitely think BCC is the way to go.

Freedom is a wonderful thing and it is very good to have it. It's hard work and setting yourself up. Putting yourself in a position to be able to make fun decisions with Crypto. Go Bitconnect and Steem and of course BTC.

@craig-grant balling!!! Im trying get my 'VLOG' on your level.

You made my 5 year plan turn to a 2 year plan.

so true

You're putting those tax dollars to good work man. Holding BCC tokens has been a helluva move over these last several weeks with the pull back in the market.

Only that in you which is me can hear what im saying

Glad to see BCC gained more than 12% today...Now trading above $53...

If someone wants to join my team, please feel free to ask me for the ref-link =)

Following Steemit Giants like you is the best thing that has happened to me. i hope one day, in the nearest future, i will have people that will be looking up to me for guidance and inspiration. Resteemed

scammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67