Trading Bitcoin for DASH, Ethereum, and Golem tokenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

The most joyful in the world, has the least amount of responsibilities, and has lived this way for the longest amount of time.

My ego is the product of me being financially free from the day I was born.

I purchased a bag of crackers because the brand name was Cracker Barrel(the restaurant chain), and the crackers were the color black.

Me being ONE is me, not everyone, for there is only ONE being me... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

thanks for sharing, I am watching at the moment your video , nice background with bird sound :)

I appreciate your time, although my video content may not be that interesting to you :)

you never know :) don`t be that negative :P

it's more about me comparing my videos to you how well you do your videos, you have better production quality :)

thank you for nice feedback, but yours is also fine, you could also post more pics about your area , I love that kind of content , too , .. if you want , for example traditional food , nice places in your area and so on , would be great !!

Which one is a reliable calculator, cryptocompare or coinwarz? They have different results.

all that matters is they both show huge profit, coinwarz give better stats, but cryptocompare is better looking and more simple

They have different results. For instance dash 5000MH in crypto is $2800 but in coinwarz its $4,000. It's a big difference. Which one is true base on your experience?

I just used crypto and it says $ 4,689.53, the difficulty changes about every 3 minutes and fluctuates allot

Bring an end to all shitcoins! BUY STEEM!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87