STATS time, $166,000 in 3.5 months, and 200,000 STEEM within 7 dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


MAGIC = light + self confidence

It's all about balance, as bad as it is in suffering, it's just as bad in very bright light, the middle is the sweet spot.

Rejecting something or someone only works in my favor if I eventually accept that thing or person after a while of rejecting it... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Your song was on point today :)

I love stats time

i wish to hack your account hahahah best of luck bro

Making so much money haha

I see who's stats are better

Those are amazing stats. It's good see that BCC is working out so well. It is definitely a fantastic way to earn passive income and referral commissions.

Damn, I need to get on your level. nice marketing on BCC

OMG - I'm so far far behind - but anyhow its good to see someone is making it
I think I will upvote myself now so I bring my stats up a little lol

congrats! How much money did you make from creating/curating Steemit content last month?

What a lovely voice! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37