STATS time, daily expense of facebook adssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png


18952789_1730789630552192_1522514639160470046_n.jpg


No reasons, no questions, no care, no fear = perfect.

Patience is guaranteed progress without a plan.

I am my Angel, and my demons eat after I flush toilet.

If valuing privacy cost money, then it's not worth anything.

Matter being real. The only distance that MATTERS is what's reachable my by physical body, not by my imagination.... read more


Sort:  

If valuing privacy cost money, then it's not worth anything. Well said @craig-grant !

This is great progress @craig-grant

A true Internet Marketer... keep on flexin :)

keep going up and up and up bro

Keep going and all da best bro! LMFAO that quote "and my demons eat after I flush toilet"

"I am my Angel, and my demons eat after I flush toilet" 😂

Always worth checking in for these pearls of wisdom!

6.30 am and in to it straight away - its 10.32pm here

Great Stats! Your facebook ads expenses seems to be 1% of your profit...very interesting...

Wow, that was awesome @craig-grant
The trend is so fast, so lucky! :)

Your Bitconnect wallet is stacked! Might be checking that out as soon as I have spare money. And oh, what a monsterous quotes again and again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33