STATS time, Bitcoin, DASH, Ethereum, and Litecoin Quadcrypto artificial intelligent flowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (30).jpg


Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction. No destruction means no creation. I have only the choice to be a slave in the middle being pulled from one side to the next, or to accept my role as the creator and the destroyer of my own world.

I love .... to be loved.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Craig, you are very smart man !!!

Debbie downers! I love that phrase. Thanks for calling me out dude. I do respect and love ya - you know its true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52